Call for Appointment:
512-402-1674

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Megan N
Megan N.
2/7/2018
By far my favorite nail salon ever! Everyone here is so nice, it's always clean and the quality of work is unsurpassed!
Hattie And Jim M
Hattie And Jim M
1/27/2018
Went in with my daughter, without an appointment, and was received graciously. A whole team of professionals analyzed my issues and divided up the work. I received very professional service and will definitely return. This salon is the greatest for beautiful mani/pedi with a relaxing message added.
Tamara F
Tamara F
1/27/2018
By far the nicest and most skilled employees i have ever experienced. Nini is owner and super sweet. Reliably good. My daughter refuses to go anywhere else. So happy they have reopened with an even larger place!
Tammie C
Tammie C
1/19/2018
This is the absolute best nail salon in Lakeway!! If you are looking for SNS ask for Tan! Honestly, everyone is awesome! I always make new friends and feel so welcomed every-time I go!! I have had SNS done at every salon in Lakeway and even driven to Marble Falls but this salon is really superior In price and quality! The shoulder massage after your service is divine!
Tanya P.
1/1/2018
Prompt service with an appointment. Beautiful pedicure and gel manicure in just over an hour. This has been my go to nail salon since 2015. So happy to see them up and running after moving to their beautiful new location. New location. Same great services.
Linda N.
1/13/2018
I got almond shaped nails with a sheer pink color, and they are so pretty. The whole process of removing my previous fake nails and installing new ones took an hour max. It took awhile for the new salon to re-open, but at least the wait is over. This place is amazing!
Shannon M.
1/4/2018
Organic Day Spa is Awesome! Their customer service is off the charts. I am very picky and I have never been disappointed in their services. Nini is an expert at the SNS system for your nails. She does an excellent job. I have had many of their services they provide from- Face Wax, Pedicure and manicure - all were superb! Their prices are very competitive also, if not less than the norm. My daughter even comes all the way from Dallas to get her nails done at Organic Day Spa! Come in and see their new remodeled shop! Its a great experience !
Jenny C
Jenny C
5/2/2017
This has been my go to nail place for about 3 years now. Went to organic with a girlfriend for a pedicure & started to come back religiously. This is the first nail salon I've been consistently happy with! They almost always can fit me in, but l do call ahead. Especially because Fridays & weekends tend to be the busiest.
I've gotten solar, SNS, gel, & most of the different pedicures they offer. I love their speciality pedicures, I usually get the tropical fruit pedicure, but when I need extra massage I will get the green tea or organic pedicure. All are great! The hot stone massage is heavenly.
I never have a preference with who I see here because everyone is amazing. I work as an esthetician & now keep my nails short with gel polish. & even with the copious amount of times I have to wash my hands my nails barely ever chip. My nails are strong & healthy & I owe it to all the nail techs at organic.
The place is clean & they provide a cold beverage with your service.
The only complaint I have is with the moms that use organic as their day care rather than their day spa. Please stop, you are ruining it for the rest of us who actually go here to pay for a relaxing experience.
Jenny C.
1/16/2015
My favorite nail place in lakeway! & I've tried them all. Reasonably priced, great staff & they will treat you like a princess! Kevin is my go to guy & he knows exactly what I like! He's even mixed a sparkly nail powder for me for my solar nails. He's great! Love this place!!
Megan N.
2/7/2018
By far my favorite nail salon ever! Everyone here is so nice, it's always clean and the quality of work is unsurpassed!
Tanya Hauptfleisch Palmer
Tanya Hauptfleisch Palmer
1/1/2018
Prompt service with an appointment. Beautiful pedicure and gel manicure in just over an hour.
Barbara Lenhardt
Barbara Lenhardt
4/16/2017
They provided a wonderful experience & which was a very nice treat for myself !
Edie Legner Zumwalt
Edie Legner Zumwalt
3/12/2017
Hanna is Great!!! She is always pleasant & consistently provides a pleasurable experience for my manicure & pedicure!!!
Stacy Meisenhelter
Stacy Meisenhelter
12/19/2015
Everyone that works here is so nice. I am so happy that I found them. April is a saint!
Dawn Alati
Dawn Alati
10/5/2014
Best pedi in the area! Trying lashes next time.